Home > DocuBase > Source > African Development Bank

« See all DocuBase Sources


African Development Bank

Constituent Institutions The African Development Bank (ADB) The African Development Fund (ADF) The Nigeria Trust Fund (NTF) Headquarters Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire Temporary relocation Tunis, Tunisia Shareholders 53 African countries (regional member countries) 25 non-African countries (non-regional member countries) Mission To contribute to the sustainable economic development and social progress of African countries.

http://www.afdb.org Open in new window/tab

Source Category:


Source Categories

All Source Categories »